The leader of the Shokan people is ready to destroy all her rivals in the return to the fight.
Warner Bros. presents the trailer for Sheeva from Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath. The fighter arrives as part of the promising expansion of this bloody and acclaimed fighting game for PS4, Xbox One, PC and Switch that will bring a continuation of Story Mode, as well as three completely new characters with which we can destroy our enemies from new ways.

A new story, three new characters

This time the video focuses precisely on showing us many of her movements, so we will be able to see countless cinematic and gameplay sequences. Similarly, they also teach us various combats starring the fighter, allowing us to discover how they are spent in the ring and what their most devastating and painful blows will be like.

We remind you that the expansion and update that will bring with it (which will include, for free for all players, Stage Fatalities and Friendships) will be available from next May 26 at 9.00 p.m., pacific. Of course, on PC and Stadia will not be released until 12:00 that same day.

The Complete Kollection

Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath will be priced at $39.99, and, in addition to the new Story Mode, it will allow us to control Robocop (played by Peter Weller himself), Fujin and Sheeva. Of course, if we want to get hold of everything, including the expansion, the base game and its first Season Pass, the so-called Mortal Kombat 11: Aftermath Kollection will also be on sale in physical format, although its launch will not take place until June 16, so we will have to wait a little longer if we are interested in getting this complete pack with all its contents.

No items found.

Lost Password

Sign Up